Our board sub blog

Stephen Dawson

Board Member

Peter Norris

Board Member

Alastair McBain

Board Member

Shaks Ghosh

Board Member

Naomi Smith

Chief Executive

Mark Malloch-Brown

Board Member

Anatole Kaletsky


Published and promoted by Cary Mitchell on behalf of Best for Britain, the campaign name of BEST FOR BRITAIN LIMITED registered at International House, 24 Holborn Viaduct, London, EC1A 2BN. Best for Britain is registered with The Electoral Commission.

Best for Britain Limited, company number 10436078 registered in England and Wales.

Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of use | Cookies