Our team sub blog

David McGregor

Head of Digital

Emily Reed

Research Officer

Tommy Gillespie

Press Officer

Georgia Wiltshire

Philanthropy and Development Officer

Dee Easter

Head of HR and Governance

Graham Mazeine

Data Researcher

Julia Meadon

Head of Digital

Jennifer Watson

Head of Research

Grace Pritchard

Head of Communications

Tom Brufatto

Director of Policy and Research

Kim Darroch

Chair of Best for Britain

Maheen Behrana

Research Manager


Chief Wellbeing Officer

Niall McGourty

Director of Communications

Jake Verity

Senior Political Officer

Sajid Masud

Finance and Operations Manager

Cal Roscow

Director of Development

Naomi Smith

Chief Executive Officer

Cary Mitchell

Director of Operations